21 June 2018

Your committee for 2018/19

Thought we should let you know who is at the helm for the year.
President - Jonathan Spencer
Treasurer - Rick Palmer
Secretary - Lorna Fox
Events Coordinator - Jacqui Sinclair
Equipment - Gerry Tooman
Training - Dave Hadley
Technical - Rainbow and Roland Swift (and Nick ex committee)
Schools - Stella Bond
Rogaine Coordinator - Len Rodenburg
Committee - Campbell White, Simmo, Mike Jones, Annie Sanderson, Hilary Frewin

No comments:

Post a Comment